Please dont be part of my life

Please keep yourself to yourself

Please dont bother my wife

That way u wont get no help

Dont try to ride on my horse

You are rather common and course anyway

Dont wont u in my world

You just be my backstreet girl

Please dont call me at home

Please dont come knocking at night

Please never ring on the  phone

Please take the favours i grant

Curtsy and look nonchalant, just for me

Dont want you part of my world

Just be my backstreet girl…..

They say song can tell a life story ….and pictures can speak tousand words ….and today i am letting that song tells the small fragment of life…and that picture tells the story about our new release at I LOVE OLIVE HAIRSTORE 🙂

       

NEW RELEASE by I LOVE OLIVE: EMMA in LIGHT BROWN ( part of brown pack)

SLURL TO I LOVE OLIVE HAIRSTORE:

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Rue%20DAntibes/159/164/28